Net Neutrality

Correspondence with Government:

March 2015– Letter from Jon Beardmore to Ed Vaizey MP

December 2014 – Letter from Jon Beardmore (Council Member, ITSPA) to Ed Vaizey MP

December 2014 - Letter from Rt Hon Ed Vaizey MP to Lord Clement-Jones

November 2014  - Letter from Eli Katz to Rt Hon Ed Vaizey MP

April 2014 – Letter from Rt Hon Ed Vaizey MP to Eli Katz and other ITSPA members

February 2014 – Letter from Eli Katz (Chair, ITSPA), Peter Farmer (Chair ITSPA Industry Developments Group) and other ITSPA members to Rt Hon Ed Vaizey MP (Minister of State for Culture and the Digital Economy)

Briefings for Parliamentarians:

October 2014 – Consumer Rights Bill briefing

ITSPA Members can read the documents here

Next Event

ITSPA Awards 2019

kindly sponsored by

Magrathea Logo full on white


1st May 2019, 2pm - 5pm

Glaziers Hall, London

Register your entries here...

Latest News

29th October 2018

ITSPA Announces Launch of 2019 ITSPA Awards

ITSPA has today launched the 2019 ITSPA Awards, sponsored by Magrathea, to be held on Wednesday 1st May 2019 at Glaziers Hall, London. Categories at the 2019 Awards will remain unchanged from the previous year, following a successful refresh.



Enter the awards now...