ITSPA Awards 2011
ITSPA
HOME MEMBERS JOINING ITSPA PRESS POLICY PAPERS SPONSOR ITSPA ITSPA EVENTS ITSPA AWARDS CONTACT US
The press release can be found here ITSPA directory
  Members

4Gon Solutions www.4gon.co.uk
Aql QMA www.aql.com
Adepteo Limited www.adepteo.net
Aeriandi Limited www.aeriandi.com
Antheus Telecom Ltd www.antheus.co.uk
# BT www.bt.com
Babelisk http://babelisk.com
Birchills Telecom Limited QMA www.birchills.net
Ciptex Ltd www.ciptex.com
CommsSolutions www.commssolutions.com
Coms plc QMA www.coms.com/
Dial 9 Communications Limited www.dial9.co.uk
Foehn Ltd www.foehn.co.uk/
Fido Telecom QMA www.fido.net/telecoms
FooCall www.foocall.com/
# Gamma Telecom www.gammatelecom.com
Ghost Telecom www.ghosttelecom.com
* Gradwell Dotcom Ltd QMA www.gradwell.com
Heart Communications www.heartcommunications.co.uk
Hello Telecom QMA www.hello-telecom.co.uk
hSo www.hso.co.uk
Localphone Ltd www.localphone.com/
Level 7 Systems http://level7systems.co.uk
Loho Ltd www.loho.co.uk
Maven Network Limited www.mavennetwork.co.uk
* Magrathea Telecommunications Limited www.magrathea-telecom.co.uk
Metronet UK www.metronet-uk.com
Nationwide Telephone Assistance Ltd www.nta.co.uk
Nexbridge Communications Limited www.nexbridge.co.uk
NodeMax Ltd www.nodemax.com
Node4 Limited www.node4.co.uk
Odyssey Systems /www.odyssey-systems.co.uk
Orbis Telecom QMA www.orbistelecom.com
Orbex Solutions Ltd www.orbex.co.uk/
Orbtalk Ltd QMA www.orbtalk.co.uk
PackNet www.pack-net.co.uk/
PBX Hosting Ltd www.pbxhosting.co.uk
Poundbury Systems Ltd www.poundbury.com
Pure-IP www.pure-ip.com
RealCalls www.realcalls.com/
REVE Systems http://revesoft.com
RingCentral www.ringcentral.co.uk
Simwood eSMS Limited www.simwood.com
Sipcentric QMA www.sipcentric.com
Snom UK Ltd www.snom.com/
Soho66 www.soho66.co.uk
Solutios Limited www.solutios.com
Sota Solutions Limited www.sota.co.uk
Stripe 21 Ltd www.stripe21.com
SureVoIP QMA www.surevoip.co.uk
SYNETY Ltd www.synety.com
* Telappliant www.telappliant.com
* #  Timico Ltd QMA www.timico.co.uk
tIPicall www.tipicall.co.uk
Truphone www.truphone.com
TTNC Limited TTNC Limited
UM Labs www.um-labs.com
* Voicenet Solutions Ltd QMA www.voicenet-solutions.com
VoIPon Solutions www.voipon.co.uk
Voxbone www.voxbone.com
VoiceHost QMA www.voicehost.co.uk
VoxhubQMA www.voxhub.co.uk
VoIPdito Hosted PBX QMA http://voipdito.com
* Voipfone QMA www.voipfone.co.uk
VoIP Studio http://voipstudio.com
VoIP User www.voipuser.org
VoIPtalk QMA www.voiptalk.org
Vonage Limited QMA www.vonage.co.uk
VCOMM UK Ltd www.vcomm.co.uk
WI-Manx Limited www.wimanx.com
X-on www.x-on.co.uk
XConnect www.xconnect.net
YonesaTalk www.yonesatalk.com
Zen Internet QMA www.zen.co.uk
Ziron (UK) Ltd www.ziron.net

Associate Members

BNS Dist ltd http://www.bnsdistribution.co.uk/distribution
Genband http://www.genband.com/
Grandstream Networks Inc http://www.grandstream.com
Illume Research www.illumeresearch.com
Nominet UK http://www.nominet.org.uk
Preiskel & Co http://www.preiskel.com/
ProVu Communications http://www.provu.co.uk
Sangoma Technologies http://www.sangoma.com/
Vocale Ltd http://www.thesipschool.com & http://www.webrtcschool.com/
UM Labs Ltd http://um-labs.com/
Yealink http://www.yealink.co.uk/

* denotes ITSPA’s Founder Members
# denotes ITSPA’s Corporate Members
QMA denotes Quality Mark Approved

ITSPA CODE OF PRACTISE AND CISAS
QUALITY MARK
Best Practice documents
FAQs
Number Portability Contract
NRBCC